weekjnr.blogg.se

Ubuntu plex media server keeps crashing
Ubuntu plex media server keeps crashing








ubuntu plex media server keeps crashing

Plex, Sonarr, Radarr, all LSIO Docker, configured to run with UID 99 / nobody and GID 100 / users.Īll have a /media path mapped to my /mnt/user/media share.Įxample of content created by Radarr or ls -la "/mnt/user/media/Movies/The Upside (2017)"/ Typical permissions of content coming from my SMB ls -la /mnt/user/media/Movies/Aquaman\ \(2018\)

ubuntu plex media server keeps crashing

SMB accessed from Win10 via user "Pieter"Īll media originally copied from a W2K16 server using robocopy. Permissions set to private, RW access for user "Pieter" Per google my problem with this is not unique, but I did not find a conclusive answer on how to prevent it from happening, vs. Hi, I am unable to delete the "Plex Versions" folder created by Plex from my SMB share.










Ubuntu plex media server keeps crashing